Contact us

All staff can be contacted on the main office number: 01274 955010. Please leave a message if there’s no phone response and we’ll get back to you.

General enquirieshello@innchurches.co.uk01274 955010
VolunteeringJuli Thompsonjuli@innchurches.co.uk07833 450482
Winter ShelterPaul Bointonpaul@innchurches.co.uk07519 643925
Welfare Support
(Starter packs, Warm Homes Healthy People)
(Acts435)
Paul Bointon
Ben Clymo
paul@innchurches.co.uk
ben@innchurches.co.uk
07519 643925

Food Hub
(Warehouse, food collection and distribution)
HBUK
(Beanie hat and coffee sales)
Gary Peacock
gary@innchurches.co.uk
Cooking Hub
(Cooking @ The Storehouse, café and catering)
Soraya Overendsoraya@innchurches.co.uk07712 659231

Our address and location

The Storehouse
116 Caledonia Street
Bradford
BD4 7BQ

We are located just south of Bradford city centre, near the main police station, just off the junction of Wakefield Road, the Shipley Airedale Road and Croft Street.

We are around 7 minutes’ walk from Bradford Interchange, or 12 minutes’ walk from City Park.

The map below shows our  main office, warehouse and café location, as well as our current  Winter Shelter venues.

Entry to the Café is down the side of the building and up the external stairs. For the the Food Hub, please ring the warehouse bell on the front of the building. For the office, during café opening hours please ask there, otherwise please ring the office bell on the front of the building.

There is a small amount of parking in front of the building for loading and unloading. There is also plenty of parking on the surrounding streets.

Opening times

Our usual opening times are shown below, but please contact us in advance of your visit as we are often out making collections or deliveries.

Christmas opening

We are open as usual except for:

  • Thursday 19th December 2019
    Early closing at 2pm
  • Tuesday 24th December 2019
    Early closing at 1pm
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019 to Wednesday 1st January 2020
    Closed
  • Thursday 2nd January 2020
    Open as usual
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Office8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 1pm
Food Hub9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 1pm
CaféClosed10am – 3pm10am – 3pm10am – 3pmClosed