Contact us

All staff can be contacted on the main office number: 01274 955010. Please leave a message if there’s no phone response and we’ll get back to you.

General enquirieshello@innchurches.co.uk01274 955010
VolunteeringJuli Thompsonjuli@innchurches.co.uk07833 450482
Winter ShelterPaul Bointonpaul@innchurches.co.uk07519 643925
Welfare Support
(Starter packs, Warm Homes Healthy People)
(Acts435)
Paul Bointon
Ben Clymo
paul@innchurches.co.uk
ben@innchurches.co.uk
07519 643925

Food Hub
(Warehouse, food collection and distribution)
HBUK
(Beanie hat and coffee sales)
Gary Peacock
gary@innchurches.co.uk
Cooking Hub
(Cooking @ The Storehouse, café and catering)
Soraya Overendsoraya@innchurches.co.uk07712 659231

Our address and locations

The Storehouse
116 Caledonia Street
Bradford
BD4 7BQ

Our offices and main warehouse are located at The Storehouse, just south of Bradford city centre, near the main police station, just off the junction of Wakefield Road, the Shipley Airedale Road and Croft Street.

We are around 7 minutes’ walk from Bradford Interchange, or 12 minutes’ walk from City Park.

Entry to the Café is down the side of the building and up the external stairs. For the the Food Hub, please ring the warehouse bell on the front of the building. For the office, during café opening hours please ask there, otherwise please ring the office bell on the front of the building.

There is a small amount of parking in front of the building for loading and unloading. There is also plenty of parking on the surrounding streets.

Shaw House
22 Rawson Road
Bradford
BD1 3SQ

Our new social supermarket, twenty two Shaw House, will be opening in July.

Our new café and Jude’s Urban Kitchen will be opening here later in the year.

The map below shows our  main office, warehouse and café location, as well as our current  Winter Shelter venues.

Opening times

Our usual opening times are shown below, but please contact us in advance of your visit as we are often out making collections or deliveries.

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
Office8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 4pm8am – 1pm
Food Hub9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 4pm9am – 1pm
CaféClosed10am – 3pm10am – 3pm10am – 3pmClosed

Please note that our warehouse, café and offices are closed to all visitors. More details